Monday, March 11, 2013


Hope you're all having a wonderful Monday. I have lots of news to tell you all about.

For those of you who have been wondering about the release dates for the Hades' Carnival series, here they are:

Night of the Tiger--Now available in Ebook. Available in PRINT January 7, 2014.
Mark of the Bear--Available in Ebook April 16th.
Pride of the Lion--Available in Ebook July 16th.
Howl of the Wolf--Available in Ebook October 8th

That's right, all four books in the Hades' Carnival series will be released by Samhain Publishing this year!

And if that wasn't exciting enough, I just signed a contract with Ellora's Cave for a new Tapestries book. More details as they become available, but look for a new Tapestries book sometime in 2013!

No comments: