Thursday, April 10, 2014

2014 Publishing Schedule

It's been a busy year so far and is going to get even busier. Here's a schedule of release dates for 2014 for both my print and ebook releases.

January 1st--Night of the Tiger (Paperback from Samhain Publishing)
January 17th--Debt of Honor, western Quickie (Ebook from Ellora's Cave)
January 21st--Craig's Heart, book 7 of the Legacy series (Ebook from Samhain Publishing)

March--MacNamara's Lady (Paperback from Ellora's Cave)

April 1st--Mark of the Bear (Paperback from Samhain Publishing)
April 15th--Wolf at the Door, book 1 in the Salvation Pack series (Ebook from Samhain Publishing)
April 30th--Mad Loving, book 1 of the Hatter's Club series (Ebook from Ellora's Cave)

July 1st--Pride of the Lion (Paperback from Samhain Publishing)
July 8th--Wolf in Her Bed, book 2 in the Salvation Pack series (Ebook from Samhain Publishing)

October 7th--Howl of the Wolf (Paperback from Samhain Publishing)
October 28th--Wolf on the Run, book 3 in the Salvation Pack series (Ebook from Samhain Publishing)

I also expect to have another one or two books releasing in 2014 from Ellora's Cave, including Wild Loving, book 2 in the Hatter's Club series.

Sneak Peek at 2015...

January 13, 2015--Heart of the Serpent, book 5 in the Hades Carnival series
April 14, 2015--Flame of the Phoenix, book 6 in the Hades Carnival series
July 14, 2015--Lure of the Jaguar, book 7 in the Hades Carnival series


Anonymous said...

You have so many coming out with more Hades Carnival and Salvation Pack! I cannot wait to get my hands on them!!

Annetta Sweetko

N.J.Walters said...

Thanks, Annetta. I had so many readers write to me asking for stories in the Hades' Carnival series I decided to write three novellas.

And I currently have five books planned for the Salvation Pack series. After that, I'll have to see what happens. :)